Departments

Rectorate

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Rector Iveta Mietule Iveta.Mietule@rta.lv 29273350 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 323
Rector`s Assistant Ilze Kukule Ilze.Kukule@rta.lv 28325368 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 323
Vice Rector for Studies Angelika Juško-Štekele Angelika.Jusko-Stekele@rta.lv 29392129 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 318
Executive Director Kristaps Gailis Kristaps.Gailis@rta.lv 20200707 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 307
Vice Rector for Cooperation and Development Iveta Graudiņa Iveta.Graudina@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 301
Personal Data Security Manager Roberts Glaudiņš Roberts.Glaudins@rta.lv 26143360 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 325
Information System Security Manager Mihails Kijaško Mihails.Kijasko@rta.lv 26625775 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3 (ITC)

Senate

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Chair Vladislavs Malahovskis Vladislavs.Malahovskis@rta.lv 29140983 -
Vice-Chair Aivars Kaupužs Aivars.Kaupuzs@rta.lv -
Secretary Iveta Volkova Iveta.Volkova@rta.lv 26695553 -

Academic Assembly

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Vice Chair Andris Martinovs Andris.Martinovs@rta.lv 28325519 -
Secretary Sandra Murinska Sandra.Murinska@rta.lv 26156880 -
Rezekne Academy of Technologies © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvia. Phone: 28325368;