Departments

Geotechnical and Eco-Industrial Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Acting Head, Leading Researcher Jānis Prols Janis.Prols@rta.lv -
Expert of LCS, Leading researcher Gotfrīds Noviks Gotfrids.Noviks@rta.lv -
Leading researcher Edgars Čubars Edgars.Cubars@rta.lv -
Leading researcher Ziedonis Miklašēvičs Ziedonis.Miklasevics@rta.lv -
Engineer Samanta Gaile Samanta.Gaile@rta.lv -
Laboratory assistant Dana Gricika Dana.Gricika@rta.lv Pils iela 23A

Information and Communication Technologies Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head, Leading Researcher Artis Teilāns Artis.Teilans@rta.lv +371 26529669 -
Leading researcher Pēteris Grabusts Peteris.Grabusts@rta.lv -
Researcher Sergejs Kodors Sergejs.Kodors@rta.lv -
Researcher Imants Zarembo Imants.Zarembo@rta.lv -
Laboratory assistant Gundega Bēriņa Gundega.Berina@rta.lv +371 29225497 -
Laboratory assistant Aigars Laduševs Aigars.Ladusevs@rta.lv -

Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Engineer Inese Bernāne Inese.Bernane@rta.lv 26365562 -

Physical Processes and Laser Technologies Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Leading researcher Ļubamirs Lazovs Lyubomir.Lazov@rta.lv -
Laboratory assistant Kristiāns Geršebeks Kristians.Gersebeks@rta.lv -
Laboratory assistant Imants Adijāns Imants.Adijans@rta.lv -

Metalworking and Mechatronics Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Andris Martinovs Andris.Martinovs@rta.lv 28325519 -
Engineer Guntis Koļčs Guntis.Kolcs@rta.lv 26199851 -
Engineer Dainis Kļaviņš Dainis.Klavins@rta.lv 20228868 -
Laboratory assistant Edgars Zaicevs Edgars.Zaicevs@rta.lv 29770589 -
Engineer Ritvars Rēvalds Ritvars.Revalds@rta.lv -
Engineer Kārlis Pīgožnis Karlis.Pigoznis@rta.lv 22477815 -

Legal Aid and Professional Development and Practice Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Employees not set
Rezekne Academy of Technologies © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvia. Phone: 28325368;