Departments

Study Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Chief Specialist of Study Process Iveta Volkova Iveta.Volkova@rta.lv 26695553 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 321
Specialist of Study Process Laura Kazinika Laura.Kazinika@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 319
Specialist of Study Process Mārīte Mežāre Marite.Mezare@rta.lv 29555343 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 319
Specialist of Study Process Svetlana Proško Svetlana.Prosko@rta.lv 22044621 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 319

Science Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Antra Kļavinska Antra.Klavinska@rta.lv 28357259 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 301
Secretary Sintija Augule Sintija.Augule@rta.lv 26420456 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, k.4, room 310

Staff Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Inga Lesničija Inga.Lesnicija@rta.lv 28321075 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 309
Specialist Kristīne Zeimale Kristine.Zeimale@rta.lv 28626655 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 309

Lawyers

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Lawyer Inese Novika Inese.Novika@rta.lv 26539353 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 306
Legal Adviser Imants Plešners Imants.Plesners@rta.lv 28308007 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 306

Accounts Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Chief Accountant Irēna Beinaroviča- Litvinova Irena.Beinarovica-Litvinova@rta.lv 26593789 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 304
Accountant Ingrīda Runča Ingrida.Runca@rta.lv 28343399 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 302
Accountant Aļona Klodāne Alona.Klodane@rta.lv 28343399 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 302
Accountant Ērika Backāne Erika.Backane@rta.lv 28675067 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 304

Finance Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Financial Analyst Olga Trančenoka Olga.Trancenoka@rta.lv 26666663 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 305

Registration Office

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Ilze Bodža Ilze.Bodza@rta.lv 28679395 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 326

Maintenance Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head- Energy Supply Specialist Edgars Kairišs Edgars.Kairiss@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 113

Project Management and Technology Transfer Сontact point

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Lienīte Litavniece Lienite.Litavniece@rta.lv 29298800 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 208
Head of Research Projects Jeļena Lonska Jelena.Lonska@rta.lv 26428081 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF), room 208

Library

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Ilze Švirkste Ilze.Svirkste@rta.lv 29441103 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF, the eastern facade), 1st floor
Senior Librarian Antra Saukāne Antra.Saukane@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF, the eastern facade), 1st floor
Senior Librarian Dace Laizāne Dace.Laizane@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF, the eastern facade), 1st floor
Senior Librarian Marija Sprukte Marija.Sprukte@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF, the eastern facade), 1st floor
Librarian Diāna Strucinska Diana.Strucinska@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF, the eastern facade), 1st floor

Public Relations Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Lolita Kivleniece-Kuzņecova Lolita.Kivleniece-Kuznecova@rta.lv 26656553 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 133
Information Specialist Izolde Aņiskoviča Izolde.Aniskovica@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 133

Centre for Lifelong Learning

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Karīne Laganovska Karine.Laganovska@rta.lv 29336118 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 115
Lifelong Learning Coordinator Anita Strode Anita.Strode@rta.lv 29336118 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 115
International Lifelong Learning and Distance Learning Projects Coordinator (long term absence) Margarita Graičonoka Margarita.Graiconoka@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 116
Secretary Aija Vonoga Aija.Vonoga@rta.lv 26140679 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 116

International office

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Coordinator of Faculty of Engineering Ilze Bodža Ilze.Bodza@rta.lv 28679395 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 211

IT Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Mihails Kijaško Mihails.Kijasko@rta.lv 26625775 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3, room 208
Software Engineer / Web Developer Edgars Pavlovskis Edgars.Pavlovskis@rta.lv 26511569 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3, room 103
Software Engineer Anda Abuže Anda.Abuze@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3, room 101
Network and Computer Systems Administrator Mihails Kijaško Mihails.Kijasko@rta.lv 26625775 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3, room 208
Network and Computer Systems Administrator Jevgeņijs Kušakovs Jevgenijs.Kusakovs@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3
Computer Systems Technician Vitālijs Žukovs Vitalijs.Zukovs@rta.lv 26098237 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3, room 105
Programming Technician Aigars Laduševs Aigars.Ladusevs@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3, room 103
Computer Technician Artūrs Melnis Arturs.Melnis@rta.lv 28645056 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3, room 105

Student Hostel

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Manager Inese Jermakoviča Inese.Jermakovica@rta.lv +371 26554506 Rezekne, Maskavas iela 22

Archive

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Archivist (long term absence) Žanna Savčenko Zanna.Savcenko@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 90, room 104
Archivist Ilze Bodža Ilze.Bodza@rta.lv 28679395 Atbrīvošanas aleja 90, room 104

Quality Management

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Quality Management Systems Specialist Roberts Glaudiņš Roberts.Glaudins@rta.lv 26143360 -
Rezekne Academy of Technologies © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvia. Phone: 28325368;